Efficacy confirmed
in clinical studies

 

 

Various studies by independent laboratories impressively demonstrate the efficacy and safety of our products. All active ingredients are carefully selected and show a guaranteed performance record. All our products are regularly checked and certified by a renowned Swiss competence center.

 

 

 

skin689® active ingredients

 

 

CHacoll®

 

 

CHacoll® is our exclusive, patented active ingredient combination that delivers unique results. CHacoll® penetrates the skin deeply and stimulates the collagen synthesis. As a result, collagen fibers build-up and the collagen fiber network fortifies. In addition, CHacoll® increases the elasticity of the skin and smoothes the skin surface.
Learn more about CHacoll®

CoAXELTM

 

 

The active ingredient combination CoAXELTM contains COA, L-carnitine and caffeine. Combined, they break down superfluous fatty acids, increase collagen concentration and firm the skin.

PhytoCellTecTM

 

 

PhytoCellTecTM argan stem cell extract has a firming effect and prevents skin aging. In addition, it stimulates the production of collagen and elastin in the skin, thus strengthening skin structure and increasing elasticity.

DermCom®

 

 

DermCom® crocus bulb extract promotes the collagen and elastin production in the skin. It stimulates the keratinocytes in the upper skin layer and has a nourishing effect. In addition, the skin tone is enhanced, visibly improving the skin appearance.

Hyaluronic acid

Hyaluronic acid can bind about 6000 times more water than its own weight and thus actively counteracts the aging of the skin. Providing moisture and helping the skin to maintain it, the skin becomes firmer and more radiant.

 

Panthenol

Panthenol protects the skin and helps to prevent premature skin aging. It stimulates lipisynthesis and thus also increases the elasticity of the skin. In addition, panthenol promotes the production of skin cells (fibroblasts and keratinocytes) and contributes to the production of collagen.

 

Vitamin A

Vitamin A is of crucial importance for the natural skin renewal process, protecting the skin against aging. Vitamin A thus regenerates the skin and supports the formation of collagen.

 

Vitamin C and E

The vitamins C and E support skin firming and collagen build-up and refresh the skin’s appearance. They are amongst the best-known antioxidants, protect the skin from free radicals and support the cell renewal process.

 

Apricot kernel oil

Apricot kernel oil nourishes the skin and makes it supple. It provides moisture and improves the structure of the skin noticeably – the skin becomes visibly more even and smoother. Its anti-inflammatory properties have a positive effect on all skin types, but especially on dry skin. In addition, damaged skin cells are repaired.

 

Almond oil

Almond oil nourishes the skin and keeps it supple. In addition, it has a decongestant and soothing effect. The anti-inflammatory and skin moisturizing properties have a particularly positive effect, even for very dry skin.

 

Jojoba oil

The jojoba oil penetrates quickly into the skin for velvety soft skin. In addition, jojoba oil has an anti-inflammatory effect and protects the skin with natural, mild sunlight protection.

 

Shea butter

Shea butter supports the elasticity of the skin tissue and cell regeneration. As shea butter is quickly absorbed, it provides excellent protection and has a moisturizing, soothing and regenerating effect. In combination with jojoba oil shea butter makes the skin supple and gives it a velvety soft touch.

 

Beeswax

Beeswax has a soothing, moisturising and anti-inflammatory effect, especially for dry and demanding skin. The skin becomes beautifully smooth and soft due to the protective properties of the beeswax.

 

Fermented coconut extract

Antioxidant, which moisturizes the skin and improves its elasticity.

 

Betaine

An amino acid derivative that nourishes and moistens the skin.

 

Aquaxil

Supports the effect of hyaluronic acid. Optimises the water circulation through the skin layers and reduces transepidermal water loss. Strengthens the skin’s resistance.

 

Adenosine

A component of the energy molecule ATP. Stimulates cell metabolism, making the skin more vital and youthful.

 

City Filters

Protect the skin from harmful environmental influences.

Klinisch bestätigte
Wirksamkeit

Wirksamkeit – wie wirkt einen Cellulite Creme

Haben Sie sich gefragt wie eine Anti-Cellulite Creme wirkt?   Verschiedene Studien, die mit unabhängigen Labors durchgeführt wurden, stellen die Wirksamkeit und die Sicherheit unserer Produkte eindrücklich unter Beweis. Alle aktiven Wirkstoffe gegen Cellulite werden sorgfältig geprüft und ausgewählt und verfügen über einen garantierten Leistungsausweis. Zudem werden alle unsere Produkte regelmässig durch ein renommiertes Schweizer Kompetenzzentrum kontrolliert und zertifiziert.

 

 

 

skin689® Wirkstoffe

 

 

CHacoll®

 

 

CHacoll® ist unser exklusiver, patentierter Wirkstoffkomplex, der einzigartige Resultate verspricht. CHacoll® dringt tief in die Haut ein und regt die haut-eigene Kollagensynthese an. Dadurch nehmen die Kollagenfasern zu und das Kollagenfasernetz wird stabilisiert. Zudem steigert CHacoll die Elastizität der Haut und glättet die Hautoberfläche. Mehr über CHacoll®

CoAXELTM

 

 

Der Wirkstoffkomplex CoAXELTM kombiniert die drei Wirkstoffe COA, L-Carnitin und Koffein. Sie wirken zusammen, um überflüssige Fettsäuren abzubauen, den Kollagengehalt zu steigern und die Haut zu straffen.

PhytoCellTecTM

 

 

PhytoCellTecTM Argan Stammzellenextrakt hat eine straffende Wirkung und wirkt der Hautalterung entgegen. Zusätzlich wird die Körpereigene Produktion von Collagen und Elastin angeregt was die Hautstruktur festigt und die Hautelastizität steigert.

DermCom®

 

 

DermCom® Krokuszwiebelextrakt fördert die Hauteigene Kollagen- und Elastinproduktion. Es stimuliert die Keratinozyten in der oberen Hautschicht und hat zudem eine pflegende Wirkung. Zusätzlich wird die Hautstraffung positiv beeinflusst, was zu einem sichtbar besseren Hautbild beiträgt.

Hyaluron

Hyaluronsäure spendet intensive Feuchtigkeit und hat feuchtigkeitsbindende Eigenschaften. Die Haut wird straffer und strahlend. Hyaluronsäure kann rund 6000 mal mehr Wasser als sein eigenes Gewicht binden und wirkt somit der Hautalterung aktiv entgegen.

 

Panthenol

Panthenol steigert die Hautfeuchte, schützt die Haut und hilft gegen vorzeitige Hautalterung. Es regt die Lipisynthese an und steigert somit auch die Elastizität der Haut. Zusätzlich fördert Panthenol die Produktion von Hautzellen (Fibroblasten und Kerantinozyten) und trägt somit seinen Teil zur Kollagenproduktion bei.

 

Vitamin A

Vitamin A ist für die Erneuerung der Haut von entscheidender Wichtigkeit. Es beugt der Hautalterung vor und wirkt zellerneuernd. Somit wirkt Vitamin A regenerierend und unterstützt zusätzlich die Bildung von Kollagen.

 

Vitamin C und E

Die Vitamine C und E helfen die Haut zu straffen und schenken ein frisches Aussehen, indem sie die Kollagenbildung unterstützen. Zudem zählen die Vitamine C und E zu den bekanntesten Antioxidantien. Sie schützen die Haut vor freien Radikalen und steigern die Zellerneuerung.

 

Aprikosenkernöl

Aprikosenkernöl pflegt die Haut und macht sie geschmeidig. Es spendet Feuchtigkeit und verbessert dadurch die Haustruktur spürbar – die Haut wird sichtbar glatter und geschmeidiger. Entzündungshemmende Eigenschaften wirken sich bei allen Hauttypen, speziell aber auch bei trockener Haut positiv aus. Zudem werden geschädigte Hautzellen repariert.

 

Mandelöl

Mandelöl pflegt die Haut und hält sie geschmeidig. Zusätzlich hat es eine abschwellende und lindernde Wirkung. Die entzündungshemmende und hautfeuchtende Eigenschaft wirkt sich speziell auch bei besonders trockener Haut positiv aus.

 

Jojobaöl

Das Jojobaöl dringt schnell in die Haut ein, um das Hautbild zu verschönern. Das Resultat ist eine samtweiche Haut. Zusätzlich wirkt das Jojobaöl entzündungshemmend und schützt die Haut mit einem natürlichen, milden Lichtschutzfaktor.

 

Shea Butter

Die Shea Butter unterstützt die Elastizität des Hautgewebes und wirkt zellerneuernd. Da die Shea Butter schnell in die Haut einzieht, bietet sie einen hervorragenden Schutz und wirkt aufbauend, feuchtigkeitsspendend, beruhigend und regenerierend. Gemeinsam mit dem Jojobaöl macht die Shea Butter die Haut geschmeidig und samtweich.

 

Bienenwachs

Das Bienenwachs wirkt, besonders bei trockener und strapazierter Haut, beruhigend, rückfettend und entzündungshemmend. Die Haut wird durch die schützenden Eigenschaften des Bienenwachses schön glatt und weich.

 

Fermentierter Kokosextrakt

Antioxidant, das die Haut mit Feuchtigkeit versorgt und die Hautelastizität verbessert.

 

Betaine

Aminosäurederivat, das die Haut pflegt und befeuchtet.

 

Aquaxil

Unterstützt die Wirkung von Hyaluronsäure. Optimiert die Wasserzirkulation durch die Hautschichten und reduziert den transepidermalen Wasserverlust. Stärkt die Resistenz der Haut.

 

Adenosine

Ein Bestandteil des Energie-Moleküls ATP. Stimuliert den Zellmetabolismus. Die Haut wird revitalisiert und sieht jünger aus.

 

City Filters

Schützen die Haut vor schädlichen Umwelteinflüssen.